US 60 Self & RV Storage

1661 S Alma School Rd, Suite 102, Mesa, AZ 85210

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 14 Reviews
5 Stars - 14 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great place
Douglas Gann
August 30, 2022
Like the people here so nice to me
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Storage unit for large items.
Jack Woodall
August 15, 2022
The storage unit we got was one that could hold our 45 ft. motor home plus ATV's and a Canam 4x4. It was just what we needed to keep everything protected from the outside elements. We love it. The people in the office are friendly and very helpful when needed.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Most definitely
Charles Hasler
May 21, 2022
Us 60 Self Storage is an excellent climate controlled storage facility. There are a wide variety of units and all are very clean.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
This is a very clean place !
BJ Anweiler
April 1, 2022
Today I saw Albert, quietly cleaning the windows. He is the reason this place is so clean. I have always noticed the overall cleanliness of the storage unit but now I know why! Albert was friendly , helpful, and professional. Thanks Albert.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Amazing service pleasant person
Dennis
March 30, 2022
Staff was very friendly energetic and helpful ! Would recommend this location for a great storage unit and climate controlled ,a big Plus
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Amazing Service
Orvil Lebron
March 22, 2022
Thank you Tara for be so kind to us and help us in the whole process of renting this space. Wonderful experience
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
US 60 Self Storage Customer Service: A+
A. Gross
November 9, 2021
I have stored extra possessions of mine for over a year now, and each time I interact with employees of US 60 Self Storage, they are always polite, professional and helpful. I highly recommend US 60 Self Storage to anyone.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
The team at this location went above and beyond the call of duty...
Kimberly Smith
October 5, 2021
So grateful for Josh (Maintenance guy) who helped me transition from a 5 by 8 to a 5 by 10 in what would have taken me several hours to about 30 minutes. You ROCK!!! Thanks so much everyone!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Clean Facility
September 11, 2019
"The staff was friendly, funny, and professional at the same time. The facility is super clean and the indoor set up is awesome." - James Hunter- Google Review
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Indoor Units are Great for the AZ Heat
September 11, 2019
"US 60 is a beautiful facility. It’s indoors which is so convenient when it’s hot- which is more often then not here in AZ. The office staff is friendly and helpful. And the location is fantastic. With it being right off the 60 freeway it’s easy to get to from most places." - Kenzie Harrington- Google Review
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Juanita valle
January 1, 2019
Great price clean and safe nice staff
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Emillio marquez
December 29, 2018
Great location very clean storage friendly staff what more can you ask From storage company very happy with the service
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
December 3, 2018
“Had to moved and find a place fast and thanks to Julie, she made this so easy for me, the unit was perfect and clean and just what i needed and could afford. Thank you so much. You are awesome.” - Martha Jo Beckman, Sept 2018 - Google Review, https://goo.gl/maps/GfYv8brFAxq
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
December 3, 2018
“Great place for storage! US 60 Self storage had everything I needed when I first moved things in, anywhere from locks to the size of the unit. The locate is very convenient as well! The staff are friendly and very helpful.” - Hannah Vavages, July 2018 - Google Review, https://goo.gl/maps/zaUKVbVW6Fw
Write a review